Code Geass Filler List

Updated on March 30, 2018

Code Geass was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2016. In total 55 episodes of Code Geass were aired. Code Geass has no reported filler.

Lelouch, an exiled Imperial Prince of Britannia posing as a student, finds himself in the ongoing conflict for the island nation. Through a chance meeting with a mysterious girl named C.C., Lelouch gains his Geass, the power of the king. Now endowed with absolute dominance over any person, Lelouch may finally realize his goal of bringing down Britannia from within!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-55

Code Geass Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Stage 01 - The Day a New Demon Was BornManga Canon2006-10-06
2Stage 02 - The White Knight AwakensManga Canon2006-10-13
3Stage 03 - The False ClassmateManga Canon2006-10-20
4Stage 04 - His Name is ZeroManga Canon2006-10-27
5Stage 05 - The Princess and the WitchManga Canon2006-11-02
6Stage 06 - The Stolen MaskManga Canon2006-10-09
7Stage 07 - Attack CorneliaManga Canon2006-11-17
8Stage 08 - The Black KnightsManga Canon2006-11-24
9Stage 09 - RefrainManga Canon2006-12-08
10Stage 10 - Guren DancesManga Canon2006-12-15
11Stage 11 - Battle for NaritaManga Canon2006-12-22
12Stage 12 - The Messenger From KyotoManga Canon2007-01-05
13Stage 13 - Shirley at GunpointManga Canon2007-01-12
14Stage 14 - Geass vs. GeassManga Canon2007-01-19
15Stage 15 - Cheering MaoManga Canon2007-01-26
16Stage 16 - Nunnally Held HostageManga Canon2007-02-02
17Stage 17 - Knight Manga Canon2007-02-09
18Stage 18 - I Order you, Suzaku KururugiManga Canon2007-02-23
19Stage 19 - Island of the GodsManga Canon2007-03-02
20Stage 20 - The Battle for KyushuManga Canon2007-03-09
21Stage 21 - The School Festival DeclarationManga Canon2007-03-16
22Stage 22 - Bloodstained EuphyManga Canon2007-03-23
23Stage 23 - At Least with SorrowManga Canon2007-03-30
24Stage 24 - The Collapsing StageManga Canon2007-07-29
25Stage 25 - ZeroManga Canon2007-07-29
26Turn 01 - The Day a Demon AwakensManga Canon2008-04-06
27Turn 02 - Plan for Independent JapanManga Canon2008-04-13
28Turn 03 - Imprisoned in CampusManga Canon2008-08-20
29Turn 04 - Counterattack at the GallowsManga Canon2008-08-27
30Turn 05 - Knights of the RoundManga Canon2008-05-04
31Turn 06 - Surprise Attack over the PacificManga Canon2008-05-11
32Turn 07 - The Abandoned MaskManga Canon2008-05-18
33Turn 08 - One Million MiraclesManga Canon2008-05-25
34Turn 09 - A Bride in the Vermillion Forbidden CityManga Canon2008-06-08
35Turn 10 - When Shen Hu Wins GloryManga Canon2008-06-15
36Turn 11 - Power of PassionManga Canon2008-06-22
37Turn 12 - Love Attack!Manga Canon2008-06-29
38Turn 13 - Assassin from the PastManga Canon2008-07-06
39Turn 14 - Geass HuntManga Canon2008-07-13
40Turn 15 - The Cs' WorldManga Canon2008-07-20
41Turn 16 - United Federation of Nations Resolution Number OneManga Canon2008-07-27
42Turn 17 - The Taste of HumiliationManga Canon2008-08-03
43Turn 18 - Final Battle Tokyo IIManga Canon2008-08-10
44Turn 19 - BetrayalManga Canon2008-08-17
45Turn 20 - Emperor DismissedManga Canon2008-08-24
46Turn 21 - The Ragnarok ConnectionManga Canon2008-08-31
47Turn 22 - Emperor LelouchManga Canon2008-09-07
48Turn 23 - Schneizel's GuiseManga Canon2008-09-14
49Turn 24 - The Grip of DamoclesManga Canon2008-09-21
50Final Turn - Re;Manga Canon2008-09-28
51The Wyvern ArrivesManga Canon2012-07-16
52The Wyvern DividedManga Canon2013-09-14
53The Brightness FallsManga Canon2015-05-02
54Memories of HatredManga Canon2015-05-04
55To Beloved OnesManga Canon2016-02-06

Latest Updates