Clannad Filler List

Updated on September 15, 2022

Clannad was an anime series that ran from 2007 to 2008. In total 24 episodes of Clannad were aired. With a total of 5 reported filler episodes, Clannad has a moderate filler percentage of 21%.

Tomoya has no interest in school until he meets Nagisa and, to impress her, he helps reform the drama club.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12, 15, 19-23
Filler Episodes:13-14, 16-18
Anime Canon Episodes:24

Clannad Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1On the Hillside Path Where the Cherry Blossoms FlutterManga Canon2007-10-04
2The First StepManga Canon2007-10-11
3Once Again After CryingManga Canon2007-10-18
4Let's Find FriendsManga Canon2007-10-25
5The Scenery With a CarvingManga Canon2007-11-01
6The Older and Younger Sister's Founder's FestivalManga Canon2007-11-08
7Star-Shaped FeelingsManga Canon2007-11-15
8The Wind That Vanishes Into DuskManga Canon2007-11-22
9Until the End of the DreamManga Canon2007-11-29
10The Girl Genius' ChallengeManga Canon2007-12-06
11The After School RhapsodyManga Canon2007-12-13
12Hidden WorldManga Canon2007-12-20
13Garden of MemoriesFiller2008-01-10
14Theory of EverythingFiller2008-01-17
15Stuck ProblemManga Canon2008-01-24
163 on 3Filler2008-01-31
17A Room Without AnyoneFiller2008-02-07
18Counter MeasuresFiller2008-02-14
19A New LifeManga Canon2008-02-28
20A Hidden PastManga Canon2008-03-06
21Face Toward the School FestivalManga Canon2008-03-13
22Two ShadowsManga Canon2008-03-20
23The Events of Summer HolidaysManga Canon2008-03-27
24Another World: Tomoyo ChapterAnime Canon2008-07-16


KeyM3591's picture

Episode 13, 14, 16, 17 and 18 are filler episodes that aren't happening in the manga but I'd still recommend you to watch them

Latest Updates