Clannad: After Story Filler List

Updated on September 22, 2022

Clannad: After Story was an anime series that ran from 2009 to 2009. In total 3 episodes of Clannad: After Story were aired. With a total of 1 reported filler episode, Clannad: After Story has a moderate filler percentage of 33%.

Tomoya Okazaki and Nagisa Furukawa experience the emotional rollercoaster of growing up. Unable to decide on a course for his future, Tomoya learns the value of a strong work ethic and discovers the strength of Nagisa's support. Through the couple's dedication and unity of purpose, they push forward to confront their personal problems, deepen their old relationships, and create new bonds.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:24
Anime Canon Episodes:23-24

Clannad: After Story Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
23The Event from One Year BeforeAnime Canon2009-03-19
24Another World: Kyou ChapterAnime Canon2009-07-01
24Under the Green TreeFiller2009-03-26

Related Shows


Latest Updates