Black Cat Filler List

Updated on January 15, 2023

Black Cat was an anime series that ran from 2005 to 2006. In total 24 episodes of Black Cat were aired. With a total of 4 reported filler episodes, Black Cat has a low filler percentage of 17%.

The bounty hunter Sven is barely scraping by when he crosses paths with the Black Cat and the young bio-weapon Eve. The three new companions will need more than luck to survive when they find themselves sought by both the Chronos Numbers and a Taoist revolutionary group called the Apostles of the Star.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-20
Filler Episodes:21-24

Black Cat Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Solitary CatManga Canon2005-10-06
2The Hesitant CatManga Canon2005-10-13
3The Cat in the DarkManga Canon2005-10-20
4The Grinning CatManga Canon2005-10-27
5The Departing CatManga Canon2005-11-03
6The Cat Under FireManga Canon2005-11-10
7The Wounded CatManga Canon2005-11-17
8The Sweeping CatManga Canon2005-11-24
9The Charming CatManga Canon2005-12-01
10The Cat UnleashedManga Canon2005-12-08
11The False CatManga Canon2005-12-15
12The Fighting CatManga Canon2006-01-12
13The Love CatManga Canon2006-01-19
14The Kitty CatManga Canon2006-01-26
15The Distant CatManga Canon2006-07-26
16The Cat and the LizardManga Canon2006-02-02
17The Napping CatManga Canon2006-02-09
18The Cat DeploysManga Canon2006-02-16
19The Sprinting CatManga Canon2006-02-23
20The Cat's ShowdownManga Canon2006-03-02
21The Drowning CatFiller2006-03-09
22The Cat Bares ClawsFiller2006-03-16
23The Cat's ParadiseFiller2006-03-23
24The Carefree CatFiller2006-03-30

Latest Updates