Berserk: The Golden Age Arc Filler List

Updated on October 29, 2022

Berserk: The Golden Age Arc was an anime series that ran from 2012 to 2013. In total 3 episodes of Berserk: The Golden Age Arc were aired. Berserk: The Golden Age Arc has no reported filler.

Berserk: The Golden Age Arc is a trilogy of anime films adapted from Kentarou Miura's Berserk manga. The films cover the same titular story arc as the 1997 anime and serve as a prequel to the 2016 anime. They were written by Ichiro Okouchi, directed by Toshiyuki Kubooka, scored by Shiro Sagisu (with Susumu Hirasawa providing the opening theme), and developed by Studio 4°C. The three films were the first installments in a now-shelved "Berserk Saga Project" aiming to adapt the entire manga.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-3

Berserk: The Golden Age Arc Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Egg of the KingManga Canon2012-02-04
2The Battle for Doldrey Manga Canon2012-06-23
3The AdventManga Canon2013-02-01