Berserk Filler List

(Berserk Kenpuden)

Updated on January 15, 2023

Berserk was an anime series that ran from 1997 to 1998. In total 25 episodes of Berserk were aired. Berserk has no reported filler.

Guts is a skilled swordsman who joins forces with a mercenary group named 'The Band of the Hawk', lead by the charismatic Griffith, and fights with them as they battle their way into the royal court.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:2-25
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:1

Berserk Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Black SwordsmanMixed Canon/Filler1997-10-07
2Band of the HawkManga Canon1997-10-17
3First BattleManga Canon1997-10-21
4The Hand of GodManga Canon1997-10-28
5A Wind of SwordsManga Canon1997-11-04
6Zodd the ImmortalManga Canon1997-11-11
7The Sword's OwnerManga Canon1997-11-18
8ConspiracyManga Canon1997-11-25
9AssassinationManga Canon1997-12-02
10Noble ManManga Canon1997-12-09
11The BattleManga Canon1997-12-16
12TogetherManga Canon1997-12-23
13Prepared For DeathManga Canon1998-01-06
14Bonfire of DreamsManga Canon1998-01-13
15The Decisive BattleManga Canon1998-01-20
16The ConquererManga Canon1998-01-27
17Moment of GloryManga Canon1998-02-03
18Tombstone of FlamesManga Canon1998-02-10
19SeparationManga Canon1998-02-17
20SparksManga Canon1998-02-24
21ConfessionManga Canon1998-03-03
22InflitrationManga Canon1998-03-10
23Eve Of The FeastManga Canon1998-03-17
24The EclipseManga Canon1998-03-24
25Time Of EternityManga Canon1998-03-31

Latest Updates