Berserk (2016) Filler List

Updated on October 29, 2022

Berserk (2016) was an anime series that ran from 2016 to 2017. In total 24 episodes of Berserk (2016) were aired. Berserk (2016) has no reported filler.

Spurred by the flame raging in his heart, the Black Swordsman Guts continues his seemingly endless quest for revenge. Standing in his path are heinous outlaws, delusional evil spirits, and a devout child of god.Even as it chips away at his life, Guts continues to fight his enemies, who wield repulsive and inhumane power, with nary but his body and sword—his strength as a human. What lies at the end of his travels? Strain your eyes and stare into the dark world that is Berserk.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:2, 4-24
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:1, 3

Berserk (2016) Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The DragonslayerMixed Canon/Filler2016-07-01
2The Holy Iron Chain KnightsManga Canon2016-07-08
3Night of MiraclesMixed Canon/Filler2016-07-15
4EpiphanyManga Canon2016-07-22
5The Tower of ConvictionManga Canon2016-07-29
6A Nighttime Feast: Burning at the StakeManga Canon2016-08-05
7The Black WitchManga Canon2016-08-12
8Reunion in the Den of EvilManga Canon2016-08-19
9Blood Flow of the DeadManga Canon2016-08-26
10Hell's AngelsManga Canon2016-09-02
11Shadows of IdeasManga Canon2016-09-09
12Those Who Cling, Those Who StruggleManga Canon2016-09-16
13The Rent WorldManga Canon2017-04-07
14Winter JourneyManga Canon2017-04-07
15Banner of the Flying SwordManga Canon2017-04-14
16Forest of Demonic BeastsManga Canon2017-04-21
17Spirit RealmManga Canon2017-04-28
18Fight for Survival Against the Demonic LegionManga Canon2017-05-05
19The Arcana of InvocationManga Canon2017-05-12
20The Corruption of QliphothManga Canon2017-05-19
21The Berserker ArmorManga Canon2017-05-26
22A Journey Begins in FlamesManga Canon2017-06-09
23Proclaimed OmensManga Canon2017-06-16
24City of HumansManga Canon2017-06-23

Latest Updates