Angel Beats! Filler List

Updated on July 9, 2020

Angel Beats! was an anime series that ran from 2010 to 2015. In total 15 episodes of Angel Beats! were aired. Angel Beats! has no reported filler.

Otonashi is a young boy living in the afterlife with no memories of his life before his death. He joins a school organization called the SSS whose mission is to fight against God.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-13
Anime Canon Episodes:14-15

Angel Beats! Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1DepartureManga Canon2010-04-03
2GuildManga Canon2010-04-10
3My SongManga Canon2010-04-17
4Day GameManga Canon2010-04-24
5Favorite FlavorManga Canon2010-05-01
6Family AffairManga Canon2010-05-08
7AliveManga Canon2010-05-15
8Dancer in the DarkManga Canon2010-05-22
9In Your MemoryManga Canon2010-06-05
10Goodbye DaysManga Canon2010-06-05
11Change the WorldManga Canon2010-06-12
12Knockin' on Heaven's DoorManga Canon2010-06-19
13GraduationManga Canon2010-06-26
14Stairway to HeavenAnime Canon2010-12-22
15Hell's KitchenAnime Canon2015-06-24