Bleach Films Filler List

Updated on September 15, 2022

Bleach Films was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2010. In total 4 episodes of Bleach Films were aired. With a total of 2 reported filler episodes, Bleach Films has a high filler percentage of 50%.

BLEACH follows the story of Ichigo Kurosaki. When Ichigo meets Rukia Kuchiki, his life is changed forever.

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardiJay14ITacozRJay

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:4
Filler Episodes:2-3
Anime Canon Episodes:1

Bleach Films Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Memories of NobodyAnime Canon2006-12-16
2The DiamondDust RebellionFiller2007-12-22
3Fade to BlackFiller2008-12-13
4Hell VerseMixed Canon/Filler2010-12-04


Inferno Wizard's picture

The original Pokemon List is too long. Hence there is mix and match of few episodes. Also if we divide the show it will be easier for viewing.