Bleach OVAs Filler List

Updated on September 15, 2022

Bleach OVAs was an anime series that ran from 1969 to 1969. In total 2 episodes of Bleach OVAs were aired. With a total of 1 reported filler episode, Bleach OVAs has a high filler percentage of 50%.

BLEACH follows the story of Ichigo Kurosaki. When Ichigo meets Rukia he finds his life is changed forever.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1
Filler Episodes:2

Bleach OVAs Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Memories in the rainManga Canon
2The Sealed Sword FrenzyFiller

Latest Updates