To Your Eternity Filler List

(Fumetsu no Anata e)

Updated on September 7, 2023

To Your Eternity is an ongoing anime series that started in 2021. So far 20 episodes of To Your Eternity have been aired. To Your Eternity has no reported filler.

It, a mysterious immortal being, is sent to the Earth with no emotions nor identity. However, It is able to take the shape of those around that have a strong impetus.

At first, It is a sphere. Then, It imitates the form of a rock. As the temperature drops and snow falls atop the moss, It inherits the moss. When an injured, lone wolf comes limping by and lays down to die, It takes on the form of the animal. Finally, It gains consciousness and begins to traverse the empty tundra until It meets a boy.

The boy lives alone in a ghost town, which the adults abandoned long ago in search of the paradise said to exist far beyond the endless sea of white tundra. However, their efforts were for naught, and now the boy is in a critical state.

Acquiring the form of the boy, It sets off on a never-ending journey, in search of new experiences, places, and people.

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardKeyM3591RJaymt_editzNeoTr0x1

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-20

To Your Eternity Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Last OneManga Canon2021-04-12
2A Rambunctious GirlManga Canon2021-04-19
3A Small EvolutionManga Canon2021-04-26
4A Large VesselManga Canon2021-05-03
5Those Who FollowManga Canon2021-05-10
6Our GoalsManga Canon2021-05-17
7The Boy Who Wants to ChangeManga Canon2021-05-24
8Monster BrothersManga Canon2021-05-31
9Deep MemoriesManga Canon2021-06-07
10New FamilyManga Canon2021-06-14
11Gift From the PastManga Canon2021-06-21
12AwakeningManga Canon2021-06-28
13Aspiring to Go HigherManga Canon2021-07-12
14Jananda, Island of FreedomManga Canon2021-07-19
15A Girl Named TonariManga Canon2021-07-26
16The Children's DreamsManga Canon2021-08-02
17The DefeatedManga Canon2021-08-30
18To Continue OnManga Canon2021-08-16
19Wandering RageManga Canon2021-08-23
20EchosManga Canon2021-08-30

Latest Updates