Saga of Tanya the Evil Filler List

Updated on November 2, 2019

Saga of Tanya the Evil was an anime series that ran from 2017 to 2017. In total 12 episodes of Saga of Tanya the Evil were aired. Saga of Tanya the Evil has no reported filler.

It is June of the year CE 1923. A young girl with blond hair and blue eyes, Tanya Degurechaff, has entered the final curriculum of the Imperial Military Academy and is training at the third patrol line in the northern military district, the Norden Theater, as part of her service to the force. Her training, the first step toward a brilliant career as an aviation mage, should have gone off without a hitch... but things took an unexpected turn.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Anime Canon Episodes:1-12

Saga of Tanya the Evil Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Devil of the RhineAnime Canon2017-01-06
2PrologueAnime Canon2017-01-13
3Deus VultAnime Canon2017-01-20
4Campus LifeAnime Canon2017-01-27
5My First BattalionAnime Canon2017-02-03
6Beginning of MadnessAnime Canon2017-02-10
7The Battle of the FjordAnime Canon2017-02-24
8Trial by FireAnime Canon2017-03-03
9Preparations for AdvanceAnime Canon2017-03-10
10Path to VictoryAnime Canon2017-03-17
11ResistanceAnime Canon2017-03-24
12How to Use a VictoryAnime Canon2017-03-31

Latest Updates