RWBY Poster

RWBY Filler List

Updated on March 13, 2019

RWBY was an anime series that ran from 2017 to 2017. In total 12 episodes of RWBY were aired. RWBY has no reported filler.

The future-fantasy world of Remnant is filled with ravenous monsters, treacherous terrain, and more villains than you can shake a sniper-scythe at. Fortunately, Beacon Academy is training Huntsmen and Huntresses to battle the evils of the world, and Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang are ready for their first day of class.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-12

RWBY Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Volume 1, Chapter OneCanon2017-07-07
2Volume 1, Chapter TwoCanon2017-07-07
3Volume 1, Chapter ThreeCanon2017-07-07
4Volume 1, Chapter FourCanon2017-07-07
5Volume 2, Chapter OneCanon2017-07-07
6Volume 2, Chapter TwoCanon2017-07-07
7Volume 2, Chapter ThreeCanon2017-07-07
8Volume 2, Chapter FourCanon2017-10-10
9Volume 3, Chapter OneCanon2017-07-07
10Volume 3, Chapter TwoCanon2017-07-07
11Volume 3, Chapter ThreeCanon2017-07-07
12Volume 3, Chapter FourCanon2017-07-07

Latest Updates