X Filler List

Updated on December 19, 2017

X was an anime series that ran from 2001 to 2002. In total 24 episodes of X were aired. X has no reported filler.

The story takes place at the end of days, in the year 1999. The series follows Kamui Shiro, a young esper who returns home to Tokyo after a six-year absence to face his destiny as the one who will determine humanity's fate.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-24

X Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1A ReunionManga Canon2001-10-03
2A NightmareManga Canon2001-10-10
3A PledgeManga Canon2001-10-17
4A SacrificeManga Canon2001-10-24
5A DestinyManga Canon2001-10-31
6KouyaManga Canon2001-11-07
7CyberManga Canon2001-11-14
8GeminiManga Canon2001-11-21
9OnmyouManga Canon2001-11-28
10InukiManga Canon2001-12-05
11BorderManga Canon2001-12-12
12AlternativeManga Canon2001-12-19
13ReturnManga Canon2002-01-09
14GatheringManga Canon2002-01-16
15GuardianManga Canon2002-01-23
16SlaughterManga Canon2002-01-30
17WishManga Canon2002-02-06
18NewbornManga Canon2002-02-13
19InfernoManga Canon2002-02-20
20RippleManga Canon2002-02-27
21CurrentManga Canon2002-03-06
22BetrayalManga Canon2002-03-13
23EarthManga Canon2002-03-20
24LegendManga Canon2002-03-27