Vampire Knight Filler List

Updated on October 16, 2021

Vampire Knight was an anime series that ran from 2008 to 2008. In total 26 episodes of Vampire Knight were aired. Vampire Knight has no reported filler.

Yuki Cross, a student at the Cross Academy, acts as guardian of the Day Class.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-26

Vampire Knight Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Night of VampiresManga Canon2008-04-07
2Memories of BloodManga Canon2008-04-14
3The Fang of RepentanceManga Canon2008-04-21
4Trigger of CondemnationManga Canon2008-04-27
5Moonlight FestivitiesManga Canon2008-05-05
6Their ChoicesManga Canon2008-05-12
7The Scarlet MazeManga Canon2008-05-19
8Gunshot of SorrowManga Canon2008-05-26
9Crimson GazeManga Canon2008-06-02
10The Princess of DarknessManga Canon2008-06-09
11The Consequence of DesireManga Canon2008-06-16
12Vow of the PurebloodManga Canon2008-06-23
13Crimson ChainsManga Canon2008-06-30
14Burden of Sinners ~Guilty~Manga Canon2008-10-06
15The Eternal Promise ~Paradox~Manga Canon2008-10-13
16The Azure PortraitManga Canon2008-10-20
17Devil's AwakeningManga Canon2008-10-27
18The Subordinate's TrapManga Canon2008-11-03
19The Fake LoversManga Canon2008-10-10
20The Kiss of ThornsManga Canon2008-11-17
21Spiraling RecollectionsManga Canon2008-11-24
22Revival of the Mad EmperorManga Canon2008-12-01
23Prelude to the BattleManga Canon2008-12-08
24Two SoulsManga Canon2008-12-15
25World's EndManga Canon2008-12-22
26Vampire's KnightManga Canon2008-12-29

Latest Updates