Trigun Filler List

Updated on October 21, 2017

Trigun was an anime series that ran from 1998 to 1998. In total 26 episodes of Trigun were aired. With a total of 17 reported filler episodes, Trigun has a very high filler percentage of 65%.

Vash the Stampede is a wanderer often attacked by bounty hunters after the sixty billion double dollar price on his head. The bounty being the result of the destruction of the city of July which he does not remember. Wherever he goes destruction follows as well as two Bernardelli Insurance Society employees who try to minimize the damage caused by his presence.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:1-3, 6, 10-11, 13, 16-17, 19-26
Canon Episodes:4-5, 7-9, 12, 14-15, 18

Trigun Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The $60,000,000,000 ManMostly Filler1998-04-01
2Truth of MistakeFiller1998-04-08
3Peace MakerFiller1998-04-15
4Love & PeaceMostly Canon1998-04-22
5Hard PuncherCanon1998-04-29
6Lost JulyMostly Filler1998-05-06
7B. D. N.Canon1998-05-13
8And Between the Wasteland and SkyCanon1998-05-20
9Murder MachineMostly Canon1998-05-27
10Quick DrawFiller1998-06-10
11Escape from PainFiller1998-06-17
12DiabloMostly Canon1998-06-24
13Vash the StampedeMostly Filler1998-07-01
14Little ArcadiaCanon1998-07-08
15Demon's EyeMostly Canon1998-07-15
16Fifth MoonFiller1998-07-22
17Rem SaveremFiller1998-07-29
18Goodbye for NowMostly Canon1998-08-05
19Hang FireFiller1998-08-12
20Flying ShipFiller1998-08-19
21Out of TimeFiller1998-08-26
25Live ThroughFiller1998-09-23
26Under the Sky so BlueFiller1998-09-30

Latest Updates