silver spoon poster

Silver Spoon Filler List

Updated on February 28, 2022

Silver Spoon was an anime series that ran from 2013 to 2014. In total 22 episodes of Silver Spoon were aired. Silver Spoon has no reported filler.

Hachiken Yuugo enrolled in Oezo Agricultural High School for the reason that he could live in a dorm there. In some ways he chose Oezo in an effort to escape the highly competitive prep schools he had attended previously, but he was faced with an entirely new set of difficulties at Oezo, surrounded by animals and Mother Nature. After growing up in an average family, he began to encounter clubs and training the likes of which he had never seen before.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-4, 6-22
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:5

Silver Spoon Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Welcome to EzonooManga Canon2013-07-11
2Hachiken Rides a HorseManga Canon2013-07-18
3Hachiken Meets Pork BowlManga Canon2013-07-25
4Hachiken Bakes PizzaManga Canon2013-08-01
5Hachiken Runs OffMixed Canon/Filler2013-08-08
6Hachiken Goes to Stay with the MikagesManga Canon2013-08-15
7Hachiken Goes to Giga FarmManga Canon2013-08-22
8Hachiken Makes a Huge MistakeManga Canon2013-08-29
9Hachiken Hesitates Over Pork BowlManga Canon2013-09-05
10Hachiken Says Goodbye to Pork BowlManga Canon2013-09-12
11Take Off Running, HachikenManga Canon2013-09-19
12Hachiken Becomes the Club Vice PresidentManga Canon2014-01-09
13Hachiken Adopts Vice Prez HachikenManga Canon2014-01-16
14Hachiken Jumps HighManga Canon2014-01-23
15Minamikujou AppearsManga Canon2014-01-30
16Hachiken Has His Hands FullManga Canon2014-02-06
17Mikage Gives It Her AllManga Canon2014-02-13
18Komaba Stands on the Pitcher's MoundManga Canon2014-02-27
19Hachiken HowlsManga Canon2014-03-06
20The Last MilkManga Canon2014-03-13
21DreamManga Canon2014-03-20
22Over and Over AgainManga Canon2014-03-27

Latest Updates