Food Wars! Filler List

(Shokugeki no Souma)

Updated on March 26, 2023

Food Wars! was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2016. In total 26 episodes of Food Wars! were aired. Food Wars! has no reported filler.

Ever since he was a child, fifteen-year-old Souma Yukihira has helped his father by working as the sous chef in the restaurant his father runs and owns. Throughout the years, Souma developed a passion for entertaining his customers with his creative, skilled, and daring culinary creations. His dream is to someday own his family's restaurant as its head chef.

Page Contributors:

GRIMREAPERxiJay14RJayNightCrawlerInferno Wizardbiff45452ITacozpikopika

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-26

Food Wars! Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1An Endless Wilderness Manga Canon2015-04-03
2God’s TongueManga Canon2015-04-10
3That Chef That Doesn’t SmileManga Canon2015-04-17
4Maria of the Polar StarManga Canon2015-04-24
5The Ice Queen and the Spring StormManga Canon2015-05-01
6The Meat InvaderManga Canon2015-05-08
7A Quiet Don, An Eloquent DonManga Canon2015-05-15
8Concerto of Ideas and CreationManga Canon2015-05-22
9The Coating that Colors the MountainManga Canon2015-05-29
10The Supreme RecetteManga Canon2015-06-05
11The Magician that Came from the EastManga Canon2015-06-12
12Memories of a DishManga Canon2015-06-19
13The Eggs Before DawnManga Canon2015-06-26
14MetamorphoseManga Canon2015-07-03
15The Man Who was Called an "Asura"Manga Canon2015-07-17
16The Cook Who Has Traveled Thousands of MilesManga Canon2015-07-24
17Sensual KaraageManga Canon2015-07-31
18The Karaage of YouthManga Canon2015-08-08
19The Chosen OnesManga Canon2015-08-14
20The Dragon Lies Down and Ascends the SkiesManga Canon2015-08-21
21The Unknown KnownManga Canon2015-08-28
22Those Beyond OrdinaryManga Canon2015-09-05
23A Recital of Blossoming IndividualsManga Canon2015-09-11
24The Warriors' BanquetManga Canon2015-09-25
25That Which is Placed Within the BoxManga Canon2016-07-02
26Interplay of Light & ShadowManga Canon2016-07-09

Related Shows

Food Wars! OVAs

Latest Updates