A Certain Scientific Accelerator poster

A Certain Scientific Accelerator Filler List

(Toaru Kagaku no Accelerator)

Updated on December 29, 2021

A Certain Scientific Accelerator was an anime series that ran from 2019 to 2019. In total 12 episodes of A Certain Scientific Accelerator were aired. With a total of 1 reported filler episode, A Certain Scientific Accelerator has a very low filler percentage of 8%.

After rescuing Last Order and subsequently taking a bullet to the head, Academy City’s top-ranked esper rests in the hospital. But Accelerator’s recovery is cut short when a mysterious girl carrying a photo of his little clone companion asks for help. Now they’re taking on Disciplinary Action—an anti-evil coalition whose sinister plans threaten Last Order, Academy City, and even the entire world!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:2-12
Filler Episodes:1

A Certain Scientific Accelerator Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Accelerator (Academy City's Mightiest Esper)Filler2019-07-12
2Necromancer (Raiser of the Dead)Manga Canon2019-07-19
3Numbers (Charms of the Four Perils)Manga Canon2019-07-26
4Third Number (The Pseudo-Soul, Huotou)Manga Canon2019-08-02
5DA (Security Officer Darkness)Manga Canon2019-08-09
6Scavenger (Corpse-Eating Squad)Manga Canon2019-08-16
7Download (Time Limit)Manga Canon2019-08-23
8Friend (Hirumi)Manga Canon2019-08-30
9Memory of Death (10031 Deaths)Manga Canon2019-09-06
10Catastrophe (Awakening)Manga Canon2019-09-13
11Perfect Golem (Perfect Body)Manga Canon2019-09-20
12Something to ProtectManga Canon2019-09-27

Latest Updates