Seraph of the End: Vampire Reign Filler List

(Owari no Seraph)

Updated on May 16, 2018

Seraph of the End: Vampire Reign was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2016. In total 25 episodes of Seraph of the End: Vampire Reign were aired. Seraph of the End: Vampire Reign has no reported filler.

After every person above the age of 13 is killed by a deadly virus, vampires take control and put the children in facilities so that they can drink their blood. One boy named Yuuichiro Hyakuya escapes but loses his friends in the process. After escaping, he is taken in by The Moon Demon Company, there he sets out to kill every last vampire.

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardRJayiJay14

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-24
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:25

Seraph of the End: Vampire Reign Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The World of Blood LegacyManga Canon2015-04-04
2Humanity After the FallManga Canon2015-04-11
3The Demon in Your HeartManga Canon2015-04-18
4Vampire MikaelaManga Canon2015-04-25
5Black Demon's ContractManga Canon2015-05-02
6New FamilyManga Canon2015-05-09
7Mitsuba's SquadManga Canon2015-05-16
8First ExterminationManga Canon2015-05-23
9Vampire AttackManga Canon2015-05-30
10Results of the ChoiceManga Canon2015-06-06
11Reunion of Childhood FriendsManga Canon2015-06-13
12Everyone's a SinnerManga Canon2015-06-20
13Human WorldManga Canon2015-10-10
14Complicated ConnectionsManga Canon2015-10-17
15Ambition in the Demon ArmyManga Canon2015-10-24
16The Moon Demon's OrdersManga Canon2015-10-31
17Livestock RevoltManga Canon2015-11-07
18Sword of JusticeManga Canon2015-11-14
19Shinya and GurenManga Canon2015-11-21
20Demon's LullabyManga Canon2015-11-28
21Traitorous AlliesManga Canon2015-12-05
22Yu and MikaManga Canon2015-12-12
23Arrogant LoveManga Canon2015-12-19
24Seraph of the EndManga Canon2015-12-26
25Vampire ShahalMixed Canon/Filler2016-05-02

Latest Updates