School Days Filler List

Updated on October 28, 2017

School Days was an anime series that ran from 2007 to 2007. In total 12 episodes of School Days were aired. School Days has no reported filler.

Will Makoto win his love by taking a picture of Kotonoha without anyone noticing?

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-12

School Days Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
2The Distance Between ThemCanon2007-07-10
3Missing Each OtherCanon2007-07-17
5Ring of WaterCanon2007-07-31
6Relationships PassingCanon2007-08-07
8School FestivalCanon2007-08-21
9Last Day of the School FestivalCanon2007-08-28
10Mind and BodyCanon2007-09-04
11The Truth about EveryoneCanon2007-09-11
12School DaysCanon2007-09-27

Latest Updates