Samurai Champloo Filler List

Updated on February 9, 2018

Samurai Champloo was an anime series that ran from 2004 to 2005. In total 26 episodes of Samurai Champloo were aired. Samurai Champloo has no reported filler.

Fuu, a waitress at a tea shop, is suddenly plunged into a great adventure by two radically different ronin; Mugen and Jin. Mugen and Jin are forced to accompany Fuu on her quest to find the samurai who smells of sunflowers.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-26

Samurai Champloo Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Tempestuous TemperamentsManga Canon2004-05-20
2Redeye ReprisalManga Canon2004-06-03
3Hellhounds for Hire, Part 1Manga Canon2004-06-10
4Hellhounds for Hire, Part 2Manga Canon2004-06-17
5Artistic AnarchyManga Canon2004-06-24
6Stranger SearchingManga Canon2004-07-01
7A Risky RacketManga Canon2004-07-08
8The Art of AltercationManga Canon2004-07-15
9Beatbox BanditsManga Canon2004-07-22
10Lethal LunacyManga Canon2004-07-29
11Gamblers and GallantryManga Canon2004-08-05
12The Disorder DiariesManga Canon2004-08-12
13Misguided Miscreants, Part 1Manga Canon2004-08-26
14Misguided Miscreants, Part 2Manga Canon2004-09-02
15Bogus BootyManga Canon2004-09-09
16Lullabies of the Lost, Verse 1Manga Canon2004-09-16
17Lullabies of the Lost, Verse 2Manga Canon2004-09-23
18War of the WorldsManga Canon2005-01-22
19Unholy UnionManga Canon2005-01-29
20Elegy of Entrapment, Verse 1Manga Canon2005-02-05
21Elegy of Entrapment, Verse 2Manga Canon2005-02-12
22Cosmic CollisionsManga Canon2005-02-19
23Baseball BluesManga Canon2005-02-26
24Evanescent Encounter, Part 1Manga Canon2005-03-05
25Evanescent Encounter, Part 2Manga Canon2005-03-12
26Evanescent Encounter, Part 3Manga Canon2005-03-19

Latest Updates