Redo of Healer Filler List

(Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi)

Updated on March 31, 2021

Redo of Healer was an anime series that ran from 2021 to 2021. In total 12 episodes of Redo of Healer were aired. Redo of Healer has no reported filler.

Keyaru, who is exploited repeatedly by others due to being a healing magician, notices what lays beyond just his healing magic, and is convinced that a healing magician is the strongest class in the world. However, by the time he realizes his own potential, he is already deprived of everything.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

Redo of Healer Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Healer Starts Over!Manga Canon2021-01-13
2The Healer Ruins Princess Flare!Manga Canon2021-01-20
3The Healer Buys a Slave!Manga Canon2021-01-27
4The Healer Acquires Setsuna!Manga Canon2021-02-03
5The Healer Finds a New Toy!Manga Canon2021-02-10
6The Healer Sheds Blood and Tears!Manga Canon2021-02-17
7The Healer Enforces Justice!Manga Canon2021-02-24
8The Healer Meets the Demon Lord!Manga Canon2021-03-03
9The Healer Takes Revenge for a Meal!Manga Canon2021-03-10
10The Healer Becomes a Single, Lovely Flower!Manga Canon2021-03-17
11The Healer is Troubled by Norn's Brutality!Manga Canon2021-03-24
12The Healer Embarks on a New Journey!Manga Canon2021-03-31

Latest Updates