Rave Master Filler List

(Groove Adventure Rave)

Updated on July 31, 2018

Rave Master was an anime series that ran from 2001 to 2002. In total 51 episodes of Rave Master were aired. With a total of 3 reported filler episodes, Rave Master has a very low filler percentage of 6%.

Haru and Plue set off on a journey to find the missing Rave stones. Upon arriving at Hip Hop Island, Haru befriends a girl named Elie, who has no recollection of her past. During their journey, Haru encounter enemies from Demon Card who eventually become his allies.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:8, 40-41
Canon Episodes:1-7, 9-39, 42-51

Rave Master Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Rave Master, Part 1Canon2001-10-13
2The Rave Master, Part 2Canon2001-10-20
3Release the Beasts, Part 1Canon2001-10-27
4Release the Beasts, Part 2Canon2001-11-03
5Release the Beasts, Part 3Canon2001-11-10
6Release the Beasts, Part 4Canon2001-11-17
7Release the Beasts, Part 5Canon2001-11-24
8Breaking OutMostly Filler2001-12-01
9A Bite to EatCanon2001-11-08
10Sound of Thunder, Part 1Canon2001-12-15
11Sound of Thunder, Part 2Canon2001-12-22
12Sound of Thunder, Part 3Canon2001-12-29
13Under Tremolo Mountain, Part 1Canon2002-01-05
14Under Tremolo Mountain, Part 2Canon2002-01-12
15Under Tremolo Mountain, Part 3Canon2002-01-19
16Fortress in Flight, Part 1Canon2002-01-26
17Fortress in Flight, Part 2Canon2002-02-02
18Fortress in Flight, Part 3Canon2002-02-09
19Out of Time, Part 1Canon2002-02-16
20Out of Time, Part 2Canon2002-02-23
21Out of Time, Part 3Canon2002-03-02
22Out of Time, Part 4Canon2002-03-09
23Out of Time, Part 5Canon2002-03-16
24Out of Time, Part 6Canon2002-03-23
25Singing the BluesCanon2002-03-30
26Bandits BehindCanon2002-04-06
27Under Desert Sands, Part 1Canon2002-04-13
28Under Desert Sands, Part 2Canon2002-04-20
29Under Desert Sands, Part 3Canon2002-04-27
30In the Tower of Din, Part 1Canon2002-05-04
31In the Tower of Din, Part 2Canon2002-05-11
32In the Tower of Din, Part 3Canon2002-05-18
33In the Tower of Din, Part 4Canon2002-05-25
34The Enclaim, Part 1Canon2002-06-01
35The Enclaim, Part 2Canon2002-06-08
36The Enclaim, Part 3Canon2002-06-15
37The Enclaim, Part 4Canon2002-06-22
38The Enclaim, Part 5Canon2002-06-29
39Origins: ShibaCanon2002-07-06
40Origins: Sir PlueFiller2002-07-13
42All Aboard, Part 1Canon2002-07-27
43All Aboard, Part 2Canon2002-08-03
44All Aboard, Part 3Canon2002-08-10
45The Shadow MasterCanon2002-08-17
46Return of the Oracion Six, Part 1Canon2002-08-23
47Return of the Oracion Six, Part 2Canon2002-08-31
48Return of the Oracion Six, Part 3Canon2002-09-07
49Return of the Oracion Six, Part 4Canon2002-09-14
50Further Mysteries, Part 1Canon2002-09-21
51Further Mysteries, Part 2Canon2002-09-28

Related Shows

Fairy Tail