Prison School Filler List

Updated on March 26, 2018

Prison School was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2016. In total 13 episodes of Prison School were aired. Prison School has no reported filler.

Kiyoshi is one of the new boys at a formerly girls-only school, but he discovers to his shock that he and his four friends are the only male students among 1,000 girls. The draconian laws that are still in place make the school even worse, which punishes even the most minor infractions with a stay in the school's prison. The five boys are then caught peeping in the girls’ shower room, and their subsequent “arrest” by the Underground Student Council causes the five boys to be given the choice of staying a month in the school's “Prison Block” or being expelled. The boys are incarcerated in the Prison Block together and Kiyoshi is overwhelmed by the discovery that all the other boys are masochists that revel in the punishments handed to them by their attractive but vicious supervisors.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-13

Prison School Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Peep JobManga Canon2015-07-11
2The Man Who Viewed Too MuchManga Canon2015-07-18
3A Mighty SpurtManga Canon2015-07-25
4Take Me Out to the SumolandManga Canon2015-07-31
5The School's Number One Most Treacherous ManManga Canon2015-08-07
6Hana's VengeanceManga Canon2015-08-14
7Meiko's Delicious RestaurantManga Canon2015-12-21
8The Diary of AndreManga Canon2015-08-28
9Full of Bodily FluidsManga Canon2015-09-04
10It's a Bum-derful LifeManga Canon2015-09-11
11Eryngii BrockovichManga Canon2015-09-18
12Good Morning, PrisonManga Canon2015-09-25
13Mad WaxManga Canon2016-03-06

Latest Updates