Orange Filler List

Updated on April 22, 2019

Orange was an anime series that ran from 1969 to 1969. In total 13 episodes of Orange were aired. Orange has no reported filler.

During the spring of her second year of high school, Naho receives a letter. Its sender is herself from ten years in the future. Naho thinks it's a prank at first, but when the things written in the letter start to come true one by one, she realizes that the letter is telling her events that will happen in her future. It tells her that she'll fall in love with Kakeru, a new student who transfers to her school, and that he'll die in the winter of his 17th year. After learning the regrets and wishes of the 26-year-old Naho following Kakeru's death, what can the 16-year-old Naho do differently?

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-13

Orange Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Letter 01Manga Canon
2Letter 02Manga Canon
3Letter 03Manga Canon
4Letter 04Manga Canon
5Letter 05Manga Canon
6Letter 06Manga Canon
7Letter 07Manga Canon
8Letter 08Manga Canon
9Letter 09Manga Canon
10Letter 10Manga Canon
11Letter 11Manga Canon
12Letter 12Manga Canon
13Last LetterManga Canon