Noragami Filler List

Updated on January 5, 2023

Noragami was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2015. In total 25 episodes of Noragami were aired. Noragami has no reported filler.

Yato is a minor god who has the dream of having lots of followers that worship him and pray to him. Unfortunately, that dream is far from becoming a reality because he does not have a single shrine dedicated to him. To add on to his misfortune, the only partner he had to help him solve people's problems and make money for a shine, just quit the job on him. With his existence on the line, in a stroke of luck, he meets a girl named Iki Hiyori who, after he saves her life, leaves her in a predicament that makes it so she cannot leave his side. Yato, along with Hiyori and his new weapon Yukine, will do everything and anything he can to gain fame, recognition, and (hopefully) get one shrine dedicated to him.

Page Contributors:

Jay_Corn on Jay_cobRJayiJay14pikopikaGajeelBest48adminNeoTr0x1

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-9, 13-25
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:10
Anime Canon Episodes:11-12

Noragami Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1A Housecat, a Stray God and a TailManga Canon2014-01-05
2Snow-likeManga Canon2014-01-12
3Bidden CalamityManga Canon2014-01-19
4Where Happiness LiesManga Canon2014-01-26
5BorderlineManga Canon2014-02-02
6Scary PersonManga Canon2014-02-09
7Uncertainty and DestinyManga Canon2014-02-16
8Over the LineManga Canon2014-02-23
9NameManga Canon2014-03-02
10Regarded With HateMixed Canon/Filler2014-03-09
11Abandoned GodAnime Canon2014-03-16
12A Scrap of a MemoryAnime Canon2014-03-23
13Bearing a Posthumous NameManga Canon2015-10-02
14One of Her MemoriesManga Canon2015-10-09
15False BondManga Canon2015-10-16
16WishManga Canon2015-10-23
17Divine Acclamation, ImprecationManga Canon2015-10-30
18What Must be DoneManga Canon2015-11-06
19How to Worship a GodManga Canon2015-11-13
20God of CalamityManga Canon2015-11-20
21The Sound of a Thread SnappingManga Canon2015-11-27
22A Certain DesireManga Canon2015-12-04
23RevivalManga Canon2015-12-11
24Your Voice Calls OutManga Canon2015-12-18
25The God of Fortune's MessageManga Canon2015-12-25

Latest Updates