The Seven Deadly Sins Filler List

(Nanatsu no Taizai)

Updated on July 13, 2019

The Seven Deadly Sins was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2018. In total 52 episodes of The Seven Deadly Sins were aired. With a total of 4 reported filler episodes, The Seven Deadly Sins has a very low filler percentage of 8%.

The "Seven Deadly Sins" is a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and captured the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's third daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins," and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

Page Contributors:

KaTiONITacoziJay14GajeelBest48Inferno Wizardbiff45452RJayGRIMREAPERxadminUsername57

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-19, 21, 23, 31-52
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:20, 22, 24, 29-30
Filler Episodes:25-28

The Seven Deadly Sins Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Seven Deadly SinsManga Canon2014-10-05
2The Sword of the Holy KnightManga Canon2014-10-12
3The Sin in the Sleeping ForestManga Canon2014-10-19
4A Little Girl's DreamManga Canon2014-10-26
5Even If You Should DieManga Canon2014-11-02
6The Poem of BeginningsManga Canon2014-11-09
7A Touching ReunionManga Canon2014-11-16
8The Fearsome PursuerManga Canon2014-11-23
9Dark PulseManga Canon2014-11-30
10Vaizel Fight FestivalManga Canon2014-12-07
11Pent-Up FeelingsManga Canon2014-12-14
12Bloodcurdling CannonManga Canon2014-12-21
13The Angel of DestructionManga Canon2015-01-11
14A Reader of BooksManga Canon2015-01-18
15Unholy KnightManga Canon2015-01-25
16The Legends, ProvokedManga Canon2015-02-01
17The First SacrificeManga Canon2015-02-08
18Even If It Costs Me My LifeManga Canon2015-02-15
19The Fairy King Waits in VainManga Canon2015-02-22
20The Courage CharmMixed Canon/Filler2015-03-01
21The Looming ThreatManga Canon2015-03-08
22What I Can Do For YouMixed Canon/Filler2015-03-15
23Despair DescendsManga Canon2015-03-22
24The HeroesMixed Canon/Filler2015-03-29
25The Dark Dream BeginsFiller2016-08-28
26Our Fighting FestivalFiller2016-09-04
27In Pursuit of First LoveFiller2016-09-11
28The Shape of LoveFiller2016-09-18
29Revival of The Demon ClanMixed Canon/Filler2018-01-13
30Existence and ProofMixed Canon/Filler2018-01-20
31Sacred Treasure LostvayneManga Canon2018-01-27
32The Ten Commandments on the MoveManga Canon2018-02-03
33Overwhelming ViolenceManga Canon2018-02-10
34The Great Holy Knight Atones For His SinsManga Canon2018-02-17
35Where Memories LeadManga Canon2018-02-24
36The Druids' Holy LandManga Canon2018-03-03
37A Promise To A Loved OneManga Canon2018-03-10
38What We LackedManga Canon2018-03-17
39Father and SonManga Canon2018-03-24
40Where Love is FoundManga Canon2018-03-31
41Farewell, Beloved ThiefManga Canon2018-04-14
42Master of the SunManga Canon2018-04-21
43A Bloodcurdling ConfessionManga Canon2018-04-28
44Death-Trap MazeManga Canon2018-05-05
45Legendary FiguresManga Canon2018-05-12
46For Whom Does That Light Shine?Manga Canon2018-05-19
47Meliodas vs the Ten CommandmentsManga Canon2018-05-26
48Pursuit of HopeManga Canon2018-06-02
49Certain WarmthManga Canon2018-06-09
50Return of the SinsManga Canon2018-06-16
51The Hero Rises!Manga Canon2018-06-23
52As Long As You Are HereManga Canon2018-06-30