Magi: Adventure of Sinbad Filler List

Updated on December 7, 2017

Magi: Adventure of Sinbad was an anime series that ran from 2016 to 2016. In total 13 episodes of Magi: Adventure of Sinbad were aired. Magi: Adventure of Sinbad has no reported filler.

This story follows the past of Sinbad of the Seven Seas and how he establishes the Seven Seas Alliance in order to change the world. The story takes place around the time that the first few dungeons appear and grant people the extraordinary power of the djinns.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-13

Magi: Adventure of Sinbad Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Child of DestinyManga Canon2016-04-16
2Sinbad the SailorManga Canon2016-04-23
3The Dungeon BaalManga Canon2016-04-30
4The First SeaManga Canon2016-05-07
5Qualities of a KingManga Canon2016-05-14
6Where You BelongManga Canon2016-05-21
7Sinbad the MerchantManga Canon2016-05-28
8The Household VesselManga Canon2016-06-04
9Sasan, Land of PurityManga Canon2016-06-11
10The Power to Change the WorldManga Canon2016-06-18
11Artemyra, City in the SkyManga Canon2016-06-25
12Djinn Equip BattleManga Canon2016-07-02
13MagiManga Canon2016-07-02

Related Shows


Latest Updates