land of the lustrous visual

Land of the Lustrous Filler List

(Houseki no Kuni)

Updated on June 1, 2022

Land of the Lustrous was an anime series that ran from 2017 to 2017. In total 12 episodes of Land of the Lustrous were aired. Land of the Lustrous has no reported filler.

Phos, the youngest Gem, is finally given a job. To compile an encyclopedia of natural history.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

Land of the Lustrous Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1PhosphophylliteManga Canon2017-10-07
2DiamondManga Canon2017-10-14
3MetamorphoseManga Canon2017-10-21
4Soul - Flesh - BoneManga Canon2017-10-28
5ReturnManga Canon2017-11-04
6First BattleManga Canon2017-11-11
7HibernationManga Canon2017-11-18
8AntarcticiteManga Canon2017-11-25
9SpringManga Canon2017-12-02
10ShiroManga Canon2017-12-09
11SecretsManga Canon2017-12-16
12A New JobManga Canon2017-12-23

Latest Updates