Kingdom Filler List

Updated on April 15, 2020

Kingdom is an ongoing anime series that started in 2012. So far 18 episodes of Kingdom have been aired. Kingdom has no reported filler.

Born in the Warring States period of ancient China, Xin and Piao are war-orphans in the kingdom of Qin who dream of becoming "Great Generals of the Heavens" to rise from their lowly stations in life. One day, however, Piao is taken to the palace by a minister to be used for an unknown purpose, leaving Xin alone as a household slave in a peasant village. A few months later, Piao returns to the village on the verge of death, urging Xin to travel to another village. There he meets a boy who looks nearly identical to Piao, Ying Zheng, the current King of Qin. Xin learns that Piao served as a body double for Ying Zheng, and was mortally wounded in a power struggle for the throne. Though initially furious at Ying Zheng for causing Piao's death, Xin decides to seize the opportunity and aid Ying Zheng in defeating his brother and reclaiming the Qin throne. Successful in this endeavor, Xin officially starts his life as a Qin commander on the battlefields of Warring States China with the goal of becoming the "Greatest General in the World", and to help King Zheng of Qin achieve his dream of total unification, ending the incessant warfare once and for all.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-18

Kingdom Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Boy with No NameManga Canon2012-06-04
2An Encounter with Destiny Manga Canon2012-06-11
3For a FriendManga Canon2012-06-18
4The King and the SwordManga Canon2012-06-25
5Unbroken HeartManga Canon2012-07-02
6The Path to Becoming a GeneralManga Canon2012-07-09
7The Fearsome Folk of the MountainsManga Canon2012-07-16
8Each One’s DreamManga Canon2012-07-23
9On to XianyangManga Canon2012-07-30
10Storming the CapitalManga Canon2012-08-06
11A Fierce Battle BeginsManga Canon2012-08-13
12The Ultimate Sword-BlowManga Canon2012-08-20
13Lan Kai RoarsManga Canon2012-08-27
14The Strength of the SwordManga Canon2012-09-03
15The Qualities of a KingManga Canon2012-09-10
16Lü BuweiManga Canon2012-09-17
17First CampaignManga Canon2012-09-24
18The Chariot Squadron's MenaceManga Canon2012-10-01

Latest Updates