DURARARA!! OADs Filler List

Updated on September 15, 2022

DURARARA!! OADs was an anime series that ran from 2010 to 2017. In total 4 episodes of DURARARA!! OADs were aired. DURARARA!! OADs has no reported filler.

Mikado Ryugamine is a young man who yearns for the city like no other. At the invitation of his childhood friend, Masaomi Kida, he moves to Ikebukuro, Tokyo and enters school there.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Anime Canon Episodes:1-4

DURARARA!! OADs Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Heaven's VengeanceAnime Canon2010-08-25
2My Heart is Like a Hot PotAnime Canon2015-05-30
3Romanticist's Chaka-PokoAnime Canon2016-01-27
4Dufufufu!!Anime Canon2017-07-27

Related Shows


Latest Updates