Hakyu Hoshin Engi Filler List

Updated on April 22, 2019

Hakyu Hoshin Engi was an anime series that ran from 2018 to 2018. In total 23 episodes of Hakyu Hoshin Engi were aired. Hakyu Hoshin Engi has no reported filler.

When his clan is wiped out by a beautiful demon, young Taikoubou finds himself in charge of the mysterious Houshin Project. Its mission: find all immortals living in the human world and seal them away forever. But who do you trust--and whose side are you really on--when you've been trained to hunt demons by a demon?

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-23

Hakyu Hoshin Engi Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Hoshin ListManga Canon2018-01-12
2NatakuManga Canon2018-01-19
3YozenManga Canon2018-01-26
4The Buseioh's RebellionManga Canon2018-02-02
5Two PathsManga Canon2018-02-09
6The Curtain Falls on the Aging Wise ManManga Canon2018-02-16
7The Great Sennin World War Begins!!Manga Canon2018-02-23
8The Juzetsujin BattleManga Canon2018-03-02
9ConcentrationManga Canon2018-03-16
10Rain of BloodManga Canon2018-03-23
11InsectManga Canon2018-03-30
12New RomanticManga Canon2018-04-06
13MirrorManga Canon2018-04-13
14ParasiteManga Canon2018-04-20
15Shadow and LightManga Canon2018-05-04
16Tsuten KyoshuManga Canon2018-05-11
17Fugen ShinjinManga Canon2018-05-18
18Battle to the DeathManga Canon2018-05-25
19BunchuManga Canon2018-06-01
20When the Stars Rain DownManga Canon2018-06-08
21Blinding Light, Deafening Silence, and Then...Manga Canon2018-06-15
22The Brave Warrior's Soul Is ReleasedManga Canon2018-06-22
23Aged Symbols and Diverging WindsManga Canon2018-06-29

Related Shows

Soul Hunter

Latest Updates