Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer Filler List

Updated on May 27, 2024

Goblin Slayer was an anime series that ran from 2018 to 2018. In total 12 episodes of Goblin Slayer were aired. With a total of 2 reported filler episodes, Goblin Slayer has a low filler percentage of 17%.

A priestess has joined her first adventuring party and they have gone off on their first quest, in over their heads, the preistess and her group find themselves in peril. The famous Goblin Slayer (a man who's sole purpose in life is to exterminate all goblins, no matter what) comes to their rescue. when word gets out of his mission, you never know who might come looking for him next...

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-4, 6-9, 11-12
Filler Episodes:5, 10

Goblin Slayer Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Fate of Particular Adventurers Manga Canon2018-10-06
2Goblin SlayerManga Canon2018-10-13
3Unexpected VisitorsManga Canon2018-10-20
4The StrongManga Canon2018-10-27
5Adventures and Daily LifeFiller2018-11-03
6Goblin Slayer in the Water TownManga Canon2018-11-09
7Onward Unto DeathManga Canon2018-11-16
8Whispers and Prayers and ChantsManga Canon2018-11-25
9There and Back AgainManga Canon2018-12-02
11A Gathering of AdventurersManga Canon2018-12-23
12The Fate of an AdventurerManga Canon2018-12-30

Latest Updates