GANGSTA. Filler List

Updated on April 3, 2018

GANGSTA. was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2015. In total 12 episodes of GANGSTA. were aired. GANGSTA. has no reported filler.

In the city of Ergastulum, a shady ville filled with made men and petty thieves, whores on the make and cops on the take, there are some deeds too dirty for even its jaded inhabitants to touch. Enter the "Handymen," Nic and Worick, who take care of the jobs no one else will handle. A new group attempts to muscle in on their block and the cops enlist them to weed out the upstarts no questions asked. The only thing is, there's a witness to the slaughter that they absolutely refuse to silence, so they decide to take her in instead.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-12

GANGSTA. Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Naughty BoysCanon2015-07-02
8Evening DressCanon2015-08-23
10Land of ConfusionCanon2015-09-06
12Odds and EndsCanon2015-09-20