ERASED Filler List

(Boku Dake ga Inai Machi)

Updated on August 16, 2021

ERASED was an anime series that ran from 2016 to 2016. In total 12 episodes of ERASED were aired. ERASED has no reported filler.

Satoru Fujinuma is a young manga artist struggling to make a name for himself following his debut... REVIVAL - A strange phenomenon where one is transferred back to the moment right before something life-threatening occurs. This continues to happen until the cause of the threat is erased. It is as if somebody is forcing Satoru to stop it from happening.

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardRJayiJay14Rayiullskyphoenix

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

ERASED Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Flashing Before My EyesManga Canon2016-01-08
2Palm of the HandManga Canon2016-01-15
3BirthmarkManga Canon2016-01-22
4AccomplishmentManga Canon2016-01-29
5GetawayManga Canon2016-02-05
6Grim ReaperManga Canon2016-02-12
7Out of ControlManga Canon2016-02-19
8SpiralManga Canon2016-02-26
9ClosureManga Canon2016-03-04
10JoyManga Canon2016-03-11
11FutureManga Canon2016-03-18
12TreasureManga Canon2016-03-25

Latest Updates