EDENS ZERO Filler List

Updated on September 19, 2021

EDENS ZERO is an ongoing anime series that started in 2021. So far 23 episodes of EDENS ZERO have been aired. EDENS ZERO has no reported filler.

At Granbell Kingdom, an abandoned amusement park, Shiki has lived his entire life among machines. But one day, Rebecca and her cat companion Happy appear at the park's front gates. Little do these newcomers know that this is the first human contact Granbell has had in a hundred years!

As Shiki stumbles his way into making new friends, his former neighbors stir at an opportunity for a robo-rebellion… And when his old homeland becomes too dangerous, Shiki must join Rebecca and Happy on their spaceship and escape into the boundless cosmos.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-23

EDENS ZERO Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Into the Sky Where Cherry Blossoms FlutterManga Canon2021-04-10
2A Girl and Her Blue CatManga Canon2021-04-18
3AdventurersManga Canon2021-04-24
4A Man Named WeiszManga Canon2021-05-02
5Clash!! The Sibir FamilyManga Canon2021-05-08
6The Skull FairyManga Canon2021-05-15
7Warship of the Demon KingManga Canon2021-05-23
8Wind Howls on the HighwayManga Canon2021-05-29
9Planet GuilstManga Canon2021-06-05
10The Great Naked EscapeManga Canon2021-06-12
11Sister IvryManga Canon2021-06-19
12New FriendsManga Canon2021-06-26
13The Super Virtual Planet Manga Canon2021-07-03
14The Girl on the HillManga Canon2021-07-10
15Great Kaiju ShikiManga Canon2021-07-17
16FireworksManga Canon2021-07-24
17The Temple of KnowledgeManga Canon2021-07-31
18Words Will Give You StrengthManga Canon2021-08-07
19From the Planet of EternityManga Canon2021-08-14
20StonesManga Canon2021-08-28
21ResetManga Canon2021-09-04
22My Mother, the MachineManga Canon2021-09-11
23Until the Day it Turns to StrengthManga Canon2021-09-18

Related Shows

Rave Master, Fairy Tail

Latest Updates