Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro Filler List

(Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san)

Updated on May 8, 2021

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro is an ongoing anime series that started in 2021. So far 5 episodes of Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro have been aired. Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro has no reported filler.

High schooler Hayase Nagatoro loves to spend her free time doing one thing, and that is to bully her Senpai! After Nagatoro and her friends stumble upon the aspiring artist's drawings, they find enjoyment in mercilessly bullying the timid Senpai. Nagatoro resolves to continue her cruel game and visits him daily so that she can force Senpai into doing whatever interests her at the time, especially if it makes him uncomfortable.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-5

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Senpai is a bit.../Senpai, don't you ever get angry?Manga Canon2021-04-03
2You Got Your Wish, Senpai!!!/Sup, Senpai!Manga Canon2021-04-17
3Let's Do It Again Sometime, Senpai/Senpai! Come here~!Manga Canon2021-04-24
4Senpai, You've Gone Beet Red/Senpai needs a little more... Manga Canon2021-05-02
5If We Buzz That Fluff, Senpai/Thanks for the Treat, Senpai!! Manga Canon2021-05-08

Latest Updates