Darwin's Game English poster

Darwin's Game Filler List

Updated on May 17, 2020

Darwin's Game was an anime series that ran from 2020 to 2020. In total 10 episodes of Darwin's Game were aired. Darwin's Game has no reported filler.

A game which is played in real life and dangerous find out a man named kaname who got himself into this game and what lies in it

Page Contributors:

Sasuke UchihaRJay

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-10

Darwin's Game Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1First GameManga Canon2020-01-03
2Gemstone MineManga Canon2020-01-10
3IgnitionManga Canon2020-01-17
4FireworksManga Canon2020-01-24
5AquariumManga Canon2020-02-07
6HardnessManga Canon2020-02-14
7EighthManga Canon2020-02-21
8FragileManga Canon2020-02-28
9Heads UpManga Canon2020-03-06
10Old OneManga Canon2020-03-13

Latest Updates