Claymore Filler List

Updated on May 3, 2018

Claymore was an anime series that ran from 2007 to 2007. In total 26 episodes of Claymore were aired. With a total of 3 reported filler episodes, Claymore has a low filler percentage of 12%.

In this world there exists demonic creatures called Yoma. For protecting against the Yoma; a organization made half-human, half-Yoma warriors. These female hunters are known as the Claymores. They travel through the land killing yoma but they also have to watch out for there own savage impulses.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:24-26
Canon Episodes:1-23

Claymore Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Great SwordCanon2007-04-03
2The Black CardCanon2007-04-10
3The Darkness in ParadiseCanon2007-04-17
4Clare's AwakeningCanon2007-04-24
5Teresa of the Faint SmileCanon2007-05-01
6Teresa and ClareCanon2007-05-08
7Marked for DeathCanon2007-05-15
9Those Who Rend Asunder (Part 1)Canon2007-05-29
10Those Who Rend Asunder (Part 2)Canon2007-06-05
11Those Who Rend Asunder (Part 3)Canon2007-06-12
12The Endless Gravestones (Part 1)Canon2007-06-19
13The Endless Gravestones (Part 2)Canon2007-06-26
14Qualified to FightCanon2007-07-03
15The Witch's Maw (Part 1)Canon2007-07-10
16The Witch's Maw (Part 2)Canon2007-07-17
17The Witch's Maw (Part 3)Canon2007-07-24
18The Carnage in the North (Part 1)Canon2007-07-31
19The Carnage in the North (Part 2)Canon2007-08-07
20The Carnage in the North (Part 3)Canon2007-08-14
21Invasion of Pieta (Part 1)Mostly Canon2007-08-21
22Invasion of Pieta (Part 2)Mostly Canon2007-08-28
23Critical Point (Part 1)Mostly Canon2007-09-04
24Critical Point (Part 2)Filler2007-09-11
25For Whose SakeFiller2007-09-18
26To the SuccessorsFiller2007-09-25