Chainsaw Man image

Chainsaw Man Filler List

Updated on January 12, 2023

Chainsaw Man was an anime series that ran from 2022 to 2022. In total 12 episodes of Chainsaw Man were aired. Chainsaw Man has no reported filler.

Denji's a poor young man who'll do anything for money, even hunting down devils with his pet devil-dog Pochita. Denji was a small-time devil hunter just trying to survive in a harsh world. After being killed on a job, he is revived by his pet devil-dog Pochita and becomes something new and dangerous—Chainsaw Man!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

Chainsaw Man Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Dog & ChainsawManga Canon2022-10-12
2Arrival in TokyoManga Canon2022-10-19
3Meowy's WhereaboutsManga Canon2022-10-26
4RescueManga Canon2022-11-02
5Gun DevilManga Canon2022-11-09
6Kill DenjiManga Canon2022-11-16
7Taste of a KissManga Canon2022-11-23
8GunfireManga Canon2022-11-30
9From KyotoManga Canon2022-12-07
10Bruised & BatteredManga Canon2022-12-14
11Mission StartManga Canon2022-12-21
12Katana vs. ChainsawManga Canon2022-12-28