Buso Renkin Filler List

Updated on April 26, 2021

Buso Renkin was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2007. In total 26 episodes of Buso Renkin were aired. Buso Renkin has no reported filler.

Student Kazuki Muto is killed one night saving a mysterious girl from a monster, only to wake up in his school dorm, believing it to have been a dream. However, he soon finds out that dream wasn't a dream at all when a giant serpentine monster attacks him and his sister. Tokiko Tsumura, the girl he saved, explains that the monster is a homunculus. However she, feeling responsible for him, revived him by placing a Kakugane medallion in his chest, serving as a heart.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-26

Buso Renkin Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1A New LifeManga Canon2006-10-04
2The True Form HomunculusManga Canon2006-10-11
3You've Become A Little StrongerManga Canon2006-10-18
4Another New LifeManga Canon2006-10-25
5To Protect SomeoneManga Canon2006-11-01
6The Butterfly of Black DeathManga Canon2006-11-08
7Whether or not You're a HypocriteManga Canon2006-11-15
8A Night in the DormManga Canon2006-11-22
9The Hayasaka TwinsManga Canon2006-11-29
10It Seems We're Well MatchedManga Canon2006-12-06
11Til Death Do Us PartManga Canon2006-12-13
12CarnivalManga Canon2006-12-20
13Signs Of DeathManga Canon2006-12-27
14Who Are You?Manga Canon2006-12-27
15An Intermediate ExistenceManga Canon2007-01-10
16New StrengthManga Canon2007-01-17
17When Dawn ComesManga Canon2007-01-24
18The EscapeManga Canon2007-01-31
19As Long As I Can Protect YouManga Canon2007-02-07
20With Strength and PowerManga Canon2007-02-14
21Gone Into FlameManga Canon2007-02-21
22A Decision Is RequiredManga Canon2007-02-28
23Boy meets Battle GirlManga Canon2007-03-07
24When You Die, I'll Die With YouManga Canon2007-03-14
25No One Could Ever Take His PlaceManga Canon2007-03-21
26PeriodManga Canon2007-03-28

Latest Updates