BTOOOM! Filler List

Updated on April 5, 2018

BTOOOM! was an anime series that ran from 2012 to 2012. In total 12 episodes of BTOOOM! were aired. BTOOOM! has no reported filler.

In the blink of the mind's eye, Ryouta Sakamoto suddenly finds himself transported from playing the hit Btooom! video game to being stranded on a mysterious island, equipped with a day's worth of provisions, a bag of bombs, a strange crystal embedded in his left hand and a huge gaping hole in his memory. But it doesn't take long to figure out what's going on, especially after the first person Ryouta meets tries to kill him. Someone is attempting to recreate the ultra-violent Btooom! game in real life, and the island has been filled with an army of other unwilling players, each armed with one of the multiple variants of explosive weapons called BIM. Fortunately, Ryouta's an ace Btooom! player, but this insane version of the game has no reset switch or second lives, and there's only one way off the island: kill seven other people before they can kill you! Can Ryouta repurpose his game based skills fast enough to survive?

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

BTOOOM! Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1STARTManga Canon2012-10-04
2The Bloody High School GirlManga Canon2012-10-11
3SurvivalManga Canon2012-10-18
4Best in the WorldManga Canon2012-10-25
5AttackManga Canon2012-11-01
6Night of SacrificeManga Canon2012-11-08
7Virtual BrideManga Canon2012-11-15
8White GhostManga Canon2012-11-22
9The Strongest PlayerManga Canon2012-11-29
10High LevelManga Canon2012-12-06
11RevivalManga Canon2012-12-13
12BondsManga Canon2012-12-20

Latest Updates