Fractale Filler List

Updated on January 13, 2024

Fractale was an anime series that ran from 2011 to 2011. In total 11 episodes of Fractale were aired. Fractale has no reported filler.

In a futuristic world, most people have come to be totally dependent on avatars they can use in the real world due to the Fractale System. The problems of this utopian world are becoming apparent; however, as the system gradually starts failing, some even aggressively rebel against it.

Clain, a young boy, happens upon a girl who is being chased one day and who will initiate a change in his life he could not have imagined. This girl, Phryne, leaves a gift in the form of an avatar, Nessa, who is unlike any others.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-11

Fractale Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1EncounterManga Canon2011-01-14
2NessaManga Canon2011-01-20
3Granitz VillageManga Canon2011-01-27
4DepartureManga Canon2011-02-04
5JourneyManga Canon2011-02-17
6The Farthest TownManga Canon2011-02-24
7City of Pride/Veneer TownManga Canon2011-03-03
8Secret of the UndergroundManga Canon2011-03-10
9No Way OutManga Canon2011-03-17
10To the TempleManga Canon2011-03-24
11ParadiseManga Canon2011-03-31

Latest Updates