Blood Blockade Battlefront Filler List

(Kekkai Sensen)

Updated on October 15, 2018

Blood Blockade Battlefront was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2017. In total 24 episodes of Blood Blockade Battlefront were aired. Blood Blockade Battlefront has no reported filler.

Leo protects Hellsalem's Lot with the agents of Libra.

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardiJay14RJay

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-24

Blood Blockade Battlefront Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Secret Society of the Magic-Sealed CityCanon2015-04-05
2After the Phantom Ghost WagonCanon2015-04-12
3A Game Between Two WorldsCanon2015-04-19
4Blood Line FeverCanon2015-04-25
5The Tremorous Blood HammerCanon2015-05-02
6Don't Forget to Don't Forget MeCanon2015-05-09
7A No-Holds-Barred EdenCanon2015-05-16
8Z's Longest Day (Part 1)Canon2015-05-23
9Z's Longest Day (Part 2)Canon2015-05-30
10Run! Lunch!! Run!!!Canon2015-06-06
11Paint it BlackCanon2015-06-20
12Hello, WorldCanon2015-10-04
13Lights! Camera! Action!Canon2017-10-07
14A Phantom Hospital Ward RisesCanon2017-10-14
15Day In Day OutCanon2017-10-21
16Werewolf Mission: ChainpossibleCanon2017-10-28
17One Butler's BlitzkriegCanon2017-11-04
18Get the Lock Out!!Canon2017-11-11
19Branchial BluesCanon2017-11-18
20Desperate Fight in the Macro Zone, Part 1Canon2017-11-25
21Desperate Fight in the Macro Zone, Part 2Canon2017-12-02
22Bratatat MomCanon2017-12-09
23Spectral Eyes, Phantom Vision, Part 1Canon2017-12-16
24Spectral Eyes, Phantom Vision, Part 2Canon2017-12-23