Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Filler List

Updated on April 22, 2019

Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2006. In total 12 episodes of Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters were aired. With a total of 12 reported filler episodes, Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters has a very high filler percentage of 100%.

Yugi and friends are transported into a realm inhabited by ancient creatures. Between episodes 198 and 199.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:1-12

Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Getting PlayedFiller2006-09-09
2Divide and ConquerFiller2006-09-16
3Reunited at LastFiller2006-09-23
4Fortress of FearFiller2006-09-30
5Eye of the StormFiller2006-10-07
6Trial of Light and ShadowFiller2006-10-14
7Red-Eyes Black CurseFiller2006-10-21
8Fruits of EvolutionFiller2006-10-28
9The Fiendish Five, Part 1Filler2006-11-04
10The Fiendish Five, Part 2Filler2006-11-11
11The True King, Part 1Filler2006-11-18
12The True King, Part 2Filler2006-11-25

Latest Updates