When They Cry Filler List

(Higurashi no naku koro ni)

Updated on May 5, 2018

When They Cry was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2013. In total 62 episodes of When They Cry were aired. When They Cry has no reported filler.

Keiichi Maebara has just moved to the little village of Hinamizawa in the summer of 1983, and quickly becomes inseperable friends with schoolmates Rena, Mion, Satoko, and Rika. However, darkness lurks underneath the seemingly idyllic life they lead. 

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-62

When They Cry Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The BeginningManga Canon2006-04-04
2The SecretManga Canon
3SuspicionManga Canon
4DisturbanceManga Canon
5JealousyManga Canon
6TakanoManga Canon
7LiesManga Canon
8WishManga Canon
9Older BrotherManga Canon
10BondManga Canon
11BorderlineManga Canon
12Lost ItemManga Canon
13ApologyManga Canon
14HinamizawaManga Canon
15SignManga Canon
16First LoveManga Canon
17ResponsibilityManga Canon
18Oni's Blood LineManga Canon
19RevengeManga Canon
20Cold HandsManga Canon
21CondemnationManga Canon
22HappinessManga Canon2006-08-29
23Place to ReturnManga Canon2006-09-02
24Document 34Manga Canon2006-09-12
25Earth InvasionManga Canon2006-09-19
26RetakeManga Canon2006-09-26
27Cat KillingManga Canon2007-08-02
28ReunionManga Canon2007-07-06
29TagManga Canon2007-07-13
30PowerlessManga Canon
31Pre-established HarmonyManga Canon
32The Great Hinamizawa DisasterManga Canon
33Rules of the MazeManga Canon2007-08-10
34How to Change DestinyManga Canon2007-08-17
35FluctuationManga Canon2007-08-24
36NegotiationManga Canon2007-08-31
37ConfrontationManga Canon2007-09-07
38Strong WillManga Canon2007-09-14
39Hinamizawa SyndromeManga Canon2007-09-25
40FinaleManga Canon2007-10-01
41MiyoManga Canon2007-10-08
42WrigglingManga Canon2007-10-15
43The Beginning of the EndManga Canon2007-10-22
44StrategyManga Canon2007-10-29
45The Final PieceManga Canon2007-11-05
46OpeningManga Canon2007-11-12
47TrapManga Canon2007-11-19
4848 HoursManga Canon2007-11-26
49Offense and DefenseManga Canon2007-12-03
50Bloody BattleManga Canon2007-12-10
51The EndManga Canon2007-12-17
52EmbarrassmentManga Canon2009-02-25
53Dice Killing, Part 1Manga Canon2009-03-25
54Dice Killing, Part 2Manga Canon2009-05-22
55Dice Killing, Part 3Manga Canon2009-06-16
56DaybreakManga Canon2009-08-21
57Penalty LovingManga Canon2011-07-21
58Demon BattlingManga Canon2011-09-22
59AffinityManga Canon2011-11-23
60Dream AppearingManga Canon2012-01-25
61Outbreak, Part 1Manga Canon2013-08-15
62Outbreak, Part 2Manga Canon2013-08-15