Vinland Saga Filler List

Updated on October 7, 2019

Vinland Saga is an ongoing anime series that started in 2019. So far 14 episodes of Vinland Saga have been aired. Vinland Saga has no reported filler.

For a thousand years, the Vikings have made quite a name and reputation for themselves as the strongest families with a thirst for violence. Thorfinn, the son of one of the Vikings' greatest warriors, spends his boyhood in a battlefield enhancing his skills in his adventure to redeem his most-desired revenge after his father was murdered.

Page Contributors:

ITacozInferno Wizard

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-4, 6-14
Anime Canon Episodes:5

Vinland Saga Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Somewhere Not HereManga Canon2019-07-07
2SwordManga Canon2019-07-07
3TrollManga Canon2019-07-07
4A True WarriorManga Canon2019-07-28
5The Troll's SonAnime Canon2019-08-04
6The Journey BeginsManga Canon2019-08-11
7NormanniManga Canon2019-08-18
8Beyond The Edge of The SeaManga Canon2019-08-25
9The Battle of London BridgeManga Canon2019-09-01
10RagnarokManga Canon2019-09-15
11A GambleManga Canon2019-09-22
12The Land on The Far BankManga Canon2019-09-29
13The Hero's ChildManga Canon2019-10-06
14GloryManga Canon2019-10-13