Tokyo Ghoul:re Filler List

Updated on December 26, 2018

Tokyo Ghoul:re was an anime series that ran from 2018 to 2018. In total 24 episodes of Tokyo Ghoul:re were aired. Tokyo Ghoul:re has no reported filler.

It has been 2 years since CCG's raid on Anteiku and the tension in Tokyo is still the same. To get rid of the ghouls inhabiting it CCG unveils a new group known as the Quinx Squad a group of humans gone through surgeries to have quinques as a body part. Their leader Haise Sasaki must defeat all of the ghouls and find out about himself as well as his mysterious origins...

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardIbnukhairisyaiJay14RJayNightCrawlerItachi.0 98Username57

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-24

Tokyo Ghoul:re Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1START: Those Who HuntCanon2018-04-03
2member: FragmentsCanon2018-04-10
3fresh: EveCanon2018-04-17
4MAIN: AuctionCanon2018-04-24
5PresS: Night of ScatteringCanon2018-05-01
6turn: In the EndCanon2018-05-08
7mind: Days of RecollectionsCanon2018-05-15
8TAKe: One Who WrithesCanon2018-05-22
9play: Departed SpiritCanon2018-05-29
10think: SwayCanon2018-06-05
11writE: The Absent OneCanon2018-06-12
12Beautiful Dream: DaybreakCanon2018-06-19
13Place: And So, Once AgainCanon2018-10-09
14VOLT: White DarknessCanon2018-10-16
15union: Close GameCanon2018-10-23
16vive: Those Left BehindCanon2018-10-30
17MovE: Confluence, ConfusionCanon2018-11-06
18FACE: EffulgenceCanon2018-11-13
19proof: BondsCanon2018-11-20
20incarnation: Awakened ChildCanon2018-11-27
21Morse: RemembrancesCanon2018-12-04
22call: The Far Side of TragedyCanon2018-12-11
23ACT: EncountersCanon2018-12-18
24Final EpisodeCanon2018-12-25