Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken Picture

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Filler List

(Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken)

Updated on March 9, 2019

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime is an ongoing anime series that started in 2018. So far 22 episodes of That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime have been aired. That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime has no reported filler.

On a normal day while walking around, Satoru Mikami has been killed by a passing robber but instead of dying this 37year old human has been transported into a fantasy world as a slime!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-22

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Storm Dragon, VeldoraCanon2018-10-02
2Meeting the GoblinsCanon2018-10-09
3Battle at the Goblin VillageCanon2018-10-16
4In the Kingdom of the DwarvesMostly Canon2018-10-23
5Hero King, Gazel DwargoCanon2018-10-29
7Conqueror of FlamesCanon2018-11-13
8Inherited WillCanon2018-11-20
9Attack of the OgresCanon2018-11-27
10The Orc LordCanon2018-12-04
11Gabiru Is Here!Canon2018-12-11
12The Gears Spin Out of ControlCanon2018-12-18
13The Great ClashCanon2018-12-25
14The One Who Devours AllCanon2019-01-08
15The Jura Forest AllianceCanon2019-01-15
16Demon Lord Milim AttacksCanon2019-01-22
17The GatheringCanon2019-01-29
18Evil Creeps CloserCanon2019-02-05
20Yuuki KagurazakaCanon2019-02-19
21Shizu-san's StudentsCanon2019-02-26
22Conquering the LabyrinthCanon2019-03-05

Latest Updates